Reviews-

56 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 22, 2017 | | The Villages , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

All our neighbors want them now! Ha!

Mar 21, 2017 | | Beverly Hills , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you!!

Mar 16, 2017 | | The Villages , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tubular Skylight installation - They did a Great Job!

Mar 10, 2017 | | The Villages , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rick was very friendly and easy to talk with. My wife & I really got to know him upon his initial visit. He took the time to get to know us and was sincerely interested in us & our home. We had planned to get other bids but felt so comfortable with him we decided to commit to him for the job! Rick is extremely professional at his craft. Please commend and reward him!

Mar 9, 2017 | | Beverly Hills , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On a scale of 1-10 Friendliness: 10 Appearance: 10 Knowledge: 10 Professionalism: 10 Work Ethic: 10 Timeliness: 10

Mar 8, 2017 | | The Villages , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On a scale of 1-10 Friendliness: 10 Appearance: 10 Knowledge: 10 Professionalism: 10 Work Ethic: 10 Timeliness: 10

Mar 7, 2017 | | The Villages , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On a scale of 1-10 Friendliness: 10 Appearance: 10 Knowledge: 10 Professionalism: 10 Work Ethic: 10 Timeliness: 10

Mar 3, 2017 | | Lady Lake , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

On a scale of 1-10 Friendliness: 10 Appearance: 10 Knowledge: 10 Professionalism: 10 Work Ethic: 10 Timeliness: 10

Feb 27, 2017 | | The Villages , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wonderful Experience! We are really enjoying our Solar Tubes!

Feb 23, 2017 | | The Villages , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Solar lights - Kitchen

56 results found. Viewing page 1 of 6. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6   Next

Contact Us

Why Choose Us?

  • State Certified Solar Contractor
  • High Tech and High Quality Solar Products
  • Cost effective and Clean Energy
  • Increase Property Value
  • Tax Incentives
  • Exceptional Warranties On All Products
  • Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed